Past Chapter Presidents

35November 2023 Jordan E. Hoppenthaler
34November 2022November 2023Colten J. Westhues
33November 2021November 2022Lucas I. Henley
32November 2019November 2021Payton R. McQueen
31November 2018November 2019Braden B. Smith
30November 2017November 2018Landon J. Schwarz
29November 2016November 2017Zachary D. Fry
28November 2015November 2016Colin Schroeder
27December 2014November 2015Robert Roloff
26November 2013December 2014Ethan Putman
25November 2012November 2013Luis R. Benavides
24November 2011November 2012Cory L. Davis
23November 2009November 2011A. J. Stevens
22April 2009November 2009Derek S. Barr
21December 2008March 2009Matthew B. Smith
20January 2008December 2008Michael E. Schroeder
19November 2006January 2008Bradley C. Favors
18October 1997August 1998Jason W. Woodson
17January 1997May 1997Brent C. Ragen
16February 1996October 1996Jubal L. Payton
15January 1995February 1996John M. Wendling III
14April 1993January 1995Jim P. Beard
13September 1992 Donald C. Mook
12December 1991 Brad Bohannan
11January 1989January 1989Jeff E. McLanahan
10January 1978December 1979Rick A. Baldwin
9January 1973December 1973Robert J. Fulks
8January 1960December 1960Michael A. Gieringer
7January 1958December 1959John W. White
6January 1957December 1957Gerald A. Harris
5January 1954December 1954Victor W. Kearns, Jr.
1  Phillip F. Klamm
2  William M. Healey
3  LtCol Paul E. Backs USMC (Ret.)
4  Wayne R. Bill

The Delta-Lambda Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Central Missouri was installed as a chapter on April 23, 1954.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.